Philippines

25 Things That People Normally Don’t Know About You

Well this topic just came in my head, it is also a challenge for me since I rarely recognize my weird habits, so it’s a good refresher of who I really am since I really wanted to achieve a high level of self – awareness. Let’s start.

1. I can label myself an Ambivert. I really know how to jell with people but sometimes the energy is not there that’s why I need to really take a step back and go inside my shell.

2. I believe in Feng Shui and Horoscopes. Call me superstitious or whatever, I just think that most of the things I read are actually true about myself.

3. I was bullied a lot in elementary school and when I reached college, I was the one bullying, but in a more subtle way. 😛

4. I do very weird stuff like mix chocolate with cheese, spam, bread and marshmallow (a sandwich basically) and I like it (being weird).

5. I actually fantasize about having gigs at bars and sing with a guitar. But no, a lot of Filipinos sing really good and I have no voice quality.

6. Procrastination is a habit of mine, I tend to do all the things I needed to do the last minute.

7. I love to travel and see the bigger world. Although I lack the finances, if there’s a will there’s a way.

8. I cry very easily. Just make me watch a sad movie or TV episode. I cry, I fucking cry.

9. I’m a Mama’s Boy. TOTALLY.

10. Very open- minded and liberated, I guess. Try me.

11. I actually like initiating everything. May it be a text message, ask friends to get together all that stuff.

12. I like being with people that are encouraging and knows how to have a good time.

13. I work pretty fast but because of # 6. Yep, time flies so fast too.

14. I really like quality. I guess, everyone does but if I don’t like, I don’t like it. Sometimes I do compromise, though.

15. I never wanted abs, it’s too mainstream.

16. I can be very frank. And most people think that’s admirable but some people think it’s being a bitch. I don’t care.

17. You can talk me about anything. I can say that any topic interests me and I had my fair share of research on it, making me a good conversationalist? I guess.

18. I spend a lot of money on food. Enough said. Ultimate luxury, people.

19. My dream career is mentor people.

20. I am a closeted rapper. Although I am quite picky to the rap songs I listen to.

21. I don’t like receiving gifts but I do want recognition for some things I have done.

22. I love making people happy. #PeoplePleaser

23. I love to experiment.

24. I have like 10+ best friends.

25. I believe in God but I always believed that the things that happen to you, good or bad are the results of your actions. I don’t believe in Destiny, but I do believe in hard work.

Leave a Reply

